PCTEA Nominations

By April 3, 2024 News

At the PCTEA General Membership Meeting held on March 26th,  nominations were held for the positions of President and Executive Board Member.  There are six (6) seats on the Executive Board and there is one (1) President seat.

Nominations were:

For the position of President:

Ed Klavoon was nominated by Kristine Burgess-Leonard

Ra-Chelle West was nominated by Karla Walker


For the position of Executive Board:

Michelle Clifton was nominated by Julie Duk

Tammy Parsons was nominated by Janice Spencer

Bryan Meyers was nominated by Jason Joyce

John Vertino was nominated by Chris Drumm

Colette Clemons was nominated by Delores Foxworth

Kim Whelan was nominated by Kristine Burgess-Leonard

Lisa Maternowski was nominated by Kinese Belcher

Jason Joyce was nominated by Bryan Meyers

David Marciano was nominated by Rick Osborne

Congratulations to all of the nominees!  The election will be held on Friday, May 3, 2024 at the Irish Center located at 245 Abbott Rd, Buffalo, NY 14220 from 7:30am until 4:30pm.  PCTEA members are afforded paid time off to go vote – All PCTEA members in good standing get 2 hours for voting in addition to their lunch and breaks, regardless of their work location.

Any questions about the PCTEA election can be directed to co-chairs Cindy Turton at [email protected] and/or Matt Baudo at [email protected]